Tatiana, 47 y.o., Ukraine, Luhansk
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 88%
Main info
First name: Tatiana
Age: 47
Location: Ukraine, Luhansk
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 70kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Age: 35 - 60
Country: Any
Height: 165 - 196 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Здравствуй, мой дорогой друг!
Сегодня мой гороскоп предсказал мне романтическое знакомство. И я решила попробовать найти свою любовь. Поэтому я здесь на этом сайте. То, что ты смотришь мою анкету , это знак судьбы.
Я искренняя нежная женщина. И очень темпераментная. Мечтаю любить и быть любимой.
Я не умею грустить и волноваться по пустякам. Всегда найду выход из любого положения. Отношусь ко всему с чувством юмора. Наслаждаюсь каждым моментом жизни, ведь жизнь так коротка! А мы все еще с тобой не знакомы)).
How would you describe your ideal partner?
У меня нет определенного типа мужчины. Мне с тобой должно быть легко и интересно.
Мы можем болтать без умолку, а можем уютно молчать. Мы можем кататься на лыжах в горах, а можем уютно смотреть Netfix на диване у камина. Мы можем с тобой хохотать до упаду, а можем страстно друг друга любить. Ты можешь работать дома за своим Macbook, а я в это время буду печь свой фирменный лимонный пирог. Нет никаких границ. Есть только мы и наши чувства. Если ты готов рискнуть стать счастливым со мной, я тоже отвечу тебе взаимностью.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Занималась любовью!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишними 10 миллионов долларов не бывают!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своим взрослым сыном
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, платежеспособность, привлекательность, верность и чувство юмора!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
У меня недавно был День рождения, мыла крутая вечеринка!
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не сдавайтесь!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Войн на Донбссе
The last books that you read?
Оруэлл, 1984
What are your goals now?
Встретить любовь
Whom do you admire?
Киану Ривз
Do you have a lot of friends?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать менее наивной)
What are your weaknesses?
Мои недостатки - это мои изюминки)
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, поп
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
В основном это голливудские фильмы о любви
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Я уже нею занимаюсь)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина, на которого я смогу положиться в любой ситуации и для которого буду надежной и верной подругой и женой)
Where do you want to live?
Там, где счастье
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Pop music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, gourmet cooking, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga