avatar
Natalya, 40 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 77kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. boy, not living at home
16 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Good income
In my property: Business
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 86.26 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Чувствительная, ранимая, нежная, добрая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, работящий, сильный мужчина. Не пьёт и не курит. Ласковый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность и бизнес
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я часто советуюсь со своим психологом.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушай только самого себя, доверяй себе и не откладывай важное дело на завтра.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого человека
What are your goals now?
Найти человека, который будет моим мужем и другом.
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые делают счастливыми себя, чтобы дать это счастье другим.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, не очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Доступность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Недосказанность и скрытность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Скинуть лишние килограммы
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивость
What are your strengths ?
Люблю дарить подарки
How do friends view you?
Спокойной
How do acquaintances view you?
Милой
What are your favourite games?
Нарды
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Танцевальная
What is your favourite food?
Вареники
What are your favourite films?
Неприкасаемые, Астрал
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Три поросенка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Готовить и танцевать
What is your dream job?
Она уже есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Романтик
Where do you want to live?
Где тепло
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Horror, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Jazz music, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!