avatar
Anna, 38 y.o., Russia, Anapa
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 25%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Anapa
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. girl, living at home
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 52
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 54.48 - 108.96 kg
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Calm, friendly, sincere, helpful, kind
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Mature, strong, kind, generous
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Spend the time with my family, making love & peace, being with Nature
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Will spend a half to buy a cottage and a garden, the other half to start a social esthetic project
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My Mentor, my mother, my friends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kindness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Matureness
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Participation in local hand made fair
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Follow my example
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Positive : birth of my children. Negative : depression before divorce
The last books that you read?
The Silent Patient
What are your goals now?
Find my life partner, have a small cottage and a garden
Whom do you admire?
Strong people
Do you have a lot of friends?
Average amount
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Lies
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Greediness
What would you like to change in yourself?
Improve health
What are your weaknesses?
Too emotional sometimes
What are your strengths ?
Kind, attentive, helpful
How do friends view you?
Ready to help, open, sincere
How do acquaintances view you?
Friendly, communicative
What are your favourite games?
None
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
W. S. Maugham
What kinds of music do you like?
Pop, country, classical
What is your favourite food?
Russian cuisine, sushi
What are your favourite films?
Serendipity, tge Whitness
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Many
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Collecting seashells, diy from driftwood & seashells
What is your dream job?
In the applied arts
Tell us about your dream partner.
Appreciate him to be attentive, mature, loving & kind
Where do you want to live?
Near a warm sea coast
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, crafts, gardening, photography, travelling
My video
Description CHECK:68130