avatar
Almagul, 56 y.o., Kazakhstan, Aktau
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Almagul
Age: 56
Location: Kazakhstan, Aktau
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 64kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 50 - 60
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
sociable, positive, with a good sense of humor, interesting, honest, self-confident, honest, straightforward
How would you describe your ideal partner?
strong, kind, humorous, charismatic, caring, not greedy
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
She would marry her beloved in order to be with him in the next world.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Where can I get these extra 10 million?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes I think why I ask for advice, if I still do it the way I originally intended
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
decency, reliability
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
decency, kindness, ability to take responsibility for your words and deeds, honesty, reliability and generosity
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
The most significant event for every person is his birth.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
death of relatives
The last books that you read?
The book "Victors of Death"
What are your goals now?
Until the end of my days I want to have good health, to be of sound mind and memory, to love and be loved.
Whom do you admire?
I always admire people with disabilities - their fortitude. Healthy people should learn from them positive thinking.
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
duplicity
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
rudeness, talkativeness, licentiousness
What would you like to change in yourself?
nothing
What are your weaknesses?
anxiety
What are your strengths ?
loyalty
How do friends view you?
open, reliable
How do acquaintances view you?
sociable
What kinds of music do you like?
classic, modern
What is your favourite food?
fried potatoes
What are your favourite films?
melodrama, comedy
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
yoga and swimming
What is your dream job?
The main thing is to make your work a joy!
Tell us about your dream partner.
meet a worthy man who will love me and whom I will love, enjoy life for no reason and be happy !!!!!
Where do you want to live?
I don't have a specific country or place that attracts me very much, I just would like to live somewhere near the sea.
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Hockey, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Classical music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, dogs, home improvement, shopping, travelling, yoga