avatar
Viya, 41 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Viya
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 66kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 40 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 93.07 kg
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, доверчевая, хозяйственная, семейная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Семейный, серьезный, финансово обеспеченный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
ничего
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
вложила в недвижимость
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
чистоплотность в отношениях
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
порядочность по отношению ко мне
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
поступление дочери в университет
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
прислушиваться к своему внутреннему голосу
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство
The last books that you read?
агата кристи
What are your goals now?
выйти замуж
Whom do you admire?
Воландом из романа Булгакова
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лень
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лень
What would you like to change in yourself?
внешность
What are your weaknesses?
вспыльчивость
What are your strengths ?
доброта
How do friends view you?
не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
не интерисуюсь
What are your favourite games?
нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Пьюзо
What kinds of music do you like?
любая, под настроение
What is your favourite food?
мясо
What are your favourite films?
старая классика
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
все
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
домашнее хозяйство
What is your dream job?
обеспеченная домохозяйка
Tell us about your dream partner.
с которым можно вместе встретить старость
Where do you want to live?
у моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Game shows, Horror
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids