avatar
Irinna, 50 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irinna
Age: 50
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 86.26 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Black
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Абсолютная оптимистка, в плохом нахожу хорошее, достаточно терпелива, стрессовоустойчива, эпикурейка.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Занимается в меру спортом, любит почитать, нераздражителен, любит рано вставать, не залипает в телефоне, имеет друзей, любит вкусно поесть и умеет это приготовить, с ним комфортно молчать.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Слетела бы на Азорские острова
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
1. Купила бы новые наручные часы себе
2. Приобрела фешнбренд, пекарню или ферму.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Практически ни с кем и никогда. Опыт мой советчик.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Естественность. Неболтливость.Искренность.Открытость.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Имеет друзей, любит читать книги, сильный и умный, трудяга! Заботливый и нежный.Внимательный.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Знакомство с собой.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда быть уверенным в себе.Не получилось сегодня, получится завтра!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца.
The last books that you read?
"Нож". Несбе.
What are your goals now?
Наслаждаться жизнью еще 50 лет!
Whom do you admire?
Оптимистами, людьми, которые что-то делают своими руками
Do you have a lot of friends?
О, да!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Выпендрежь, лесть, скрытость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неуважение к родителям, отсутствие интересов и друзей!
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда ленюсь.
What are your strengths ?
Спокойная, всегда улыбаюсь, у меня очень приятный голос, я отлично готовлю, я легка на подьем!
How do friends view you?
Открытой
How do acquaintances view you?
Очень приятной
What are your favourite games?
Тенис, водное поло
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Несбе
What kinds of music do you like?
Queen_ Anne Lenox
What is your favourite food?
Паста, телячьи щечки, цыпленок табака, рыбный молочный суп.
What are your favourite films?
"Влюбленные" с Робертом Де Ниро и Мерил Стрил
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Не помню)
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Ходьба, детективные сериалы
What is your dream job?
Она уже есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Он врач. Сильный, умный, мужественный, заботливый, имеет много друзей, рано встает!
Where do you want to live?
Австрия, Германия, Италия.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Puttering in the garden, Doing absolutely nothing, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gourmet cooking, gardening