Oksana, 52 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 36%
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 52
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
34 y.o. boy, not living at home
31 y.o. girl, not living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 53 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 81.72 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, уравновешенная, приятная в общении, с чувством юмора. Люблю путешествовать, знакомиться с культурой и традициями стран и народов. Мои лучшие друзья- свежий воздух, пешие прогулки и хорошее настроение в хорошей компании.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный, уравновешенный, уверенный в себе мужчина, способный на неординарные поступки, разделяющий мои интересы и увлечения, и с чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы эти дни со своими родными и близкими.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Организовала фонд помощи и Центр развития для детей с задержкой развития и детей - аутистов
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто, с дочерью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, открытость, умение слушать, умение следить за своей внешностью, личную успешность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Душевность, умение совершать благородные поступки, щедрость, уважение к женщине
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Заботьтесь о своих родителях, будьте внимательны к ним и учите этому своих детей. И когда придёт ваша старость, вы не будете одинокими.
The last books that you read?
Рэй Бредбери ,,Точка обмана,,
What are your goals now?
Встретить своего мужчину и быть счастливыми вместе
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вредные привычки
How do friends view you?
Веселая, дружелюбная, гостеприимная
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, пирожные, фрукты и легкие десерты
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Смотреть по телевизору новости, аналитические передачи, исследовательские научно- популярные фильмы, загадки истории
Tell us about your dream partner.
Это мужчина, которого я всегда хочу видеть и быть вместе с ним
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Current Affairs/Debates, Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, news/politics/events, home improvement