avatar
Viktoria, 48 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 51%
Photos
Main info
First name: Viktoria
Age: 48
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
German 2 (Elementary)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
Preferences
Age: 35 - 60
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Thank you for visiting my profile.

I will tell you a little about myself. I have two names, Veronica and Victoria. This is a joke secret that I will tell you in person.

I work as a teacher, because I love children very much. And the children love me. I like working as a teacher.

I have a good sense of humor, I am an honest and loyal person.

I have many Hobbies: gardening, cooking, dancing, home Economics, reading. I like fairy tales, there's always a good ending to the story. I like to bring comfort and cleanliness around me.
I also love nature, Hiking trips with a tent, I swim well, I'm afraid, but I dream of learning to dive

I don't smoke or drink alcohol. I prefer a healthy lifestyle and a healthy diet.

On this site I want to find love with a man who has similar interests. For what would be interesting to live together.

Is it possible?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My dream is to meet a partner for a serious relationship. Loyal and honest, with some similar interests.
What are your weaknesses?
I am a stubborn person
What are your strengths ?
I am a stubborn person
How do friends view you?
Reliable, honest, devotee
What is your favourite food?
It should be nice and tasty
Tell us about your dream partner.
This is one very beloved and dear person who will be my treasure.
Where do you want to live?
It doesn't matter where you live, it matters with whom
 
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Current Affairs/Debates, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Puttering in the garden, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Classical music, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, gourmet cooking, gardening, cats