Euphoria, 51 y.o., Ukraine, Dnipr
Reply rate: 95%
Main info
First name: Euphoria
Age: 51
Location: Ukraine, Dnipr
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Writer
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 45 - 60
Country: North America
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I have many hobbies. I am constantly developing and learning something new. I am attracted to smart people who are comprehensively developed and can support any conversation. Welcome!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Only free men and serious about the future.
No flirting. If you are smart, interesting, stable, reliable, purposeful, gentle, romantic, honest, loyal and you are ready to take responsibility for a serious relationship, welcome, I have been waiting for you for a long time.
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, home improvement, shopping, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!