avatar
Natalya, 49 y.o., Russia, Volgograd
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Volgograd
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 66kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. girl, not living at home
28 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
German 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Мудрая , добрая ,деликатная, разумная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, галантный , материально не зависим .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью ))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Постаралась чтобы мои близкие и родные не в чём не нуждались и помогла всем больным людям на лечение)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С дочками )
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость )
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум) юмор )
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лож !
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лож!
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Mystery/thriller, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Fishing, Hiking, Hunting, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Walking