avatar
Iryna, 48 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Iryna
Age: 48
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Baptist
Preferences
Age: 51 - 61
Weight: 81.72 - 97.61 kg
Height: 180 - 196 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивная, искренняя, добрая,
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Также, как и я, позитивный, искренний. Умеет доверять, любит активный отдых.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Буду молиться
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Раздам нуждающимся.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко советуюсь. Надеюсь, что скоро смогу советоваться с моим будущим мужем.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
важное качество - искренность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужество, выносливость, тактичность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Крупного не было, но последнее пару лет назад уезд из моего любимого морского города.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Воскрешение и вознесение Иисуса Христа.
The last books that you read?
Библия.
Достоевский. "Преступление и наказание".
What are your goals now?
Усовершенствовать английский язык.
Whom do you admire?
Счастливыми людьми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих друзей мало.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лукавство, обман..
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, обман.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Соблюдать график дня.
What are your weaknesses?
Много доверия...
What are your strengths ?
Настоящий друг  
How do friends view you?
Отзывчивая, добрая, веселая.
How do acquaintances view you?
Веселая, общительная
What are your favourite games?
"Бадминтон", "Лото", и "Шарики"
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Т.Шевченко, Достоевский, А.Блок, Пушкин и другие.
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, поп, танцевальная.
What is your favourite food?
Салаты, овощи. Иногда курица. Морепродукты.
What are your favourite films?
Жанр - комедии, сериал "Великолепный век", исторические.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Про Винни Пуха. "Золушка"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисовать, гулять возле моря,
What is your dream job?
Творческая
Tell us about your dream partner.
Внимательный, добрый, тактичный, самодостаточный.
Where do you want to live?
Дом у моря, как и раньше
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Dancing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Figure skating